The DEAI Committee

The DEAI committee meets monthly. DEAI members can request the meeting minutes by contacting

For information on the roles of committee members, please see: DEAI Committee Members’ Roles and Responsibilities

The 2018-2019 committee comprises:

Name Role Place of employment
Jose Koppelman-Guthrie Chair / Public Officer Flinders University / Self Employed Supervisor
Emilie Ripinskis Membership Sec / Treasurer Beyond Wellness Counselling Services
Sharlene Wooster Deputy Chair Cara
Susan Benjamin Committee Member Dept of Human Services
Rob Peake Committee Member Dept for Child Protection
Maria Aydin Committee Member Kudos Services for Children & Young People
Lisa Jardine Committee Member Assured Home Care
Steven Sampson Committee Member Barkuma Inc
Deb Green Student Representative Flinders University / Down Syndrome Association
Caillin Lakin Student Representative Flinders University
Tahlia Gradara Committee Member EBL Disability Services
Shaelene Craddock Committee Member The Association for Children with Disability (Tas.) Inc.
Sam Offer Committee Member Baptist Care
Mary Ogle Committee Member (Newsletter Ed Sole Practitioner – Developmental Educator
Sally Phillips Committee Member Dept of Human Services
Fran Whiteley Committee Member Mission SA