Introducing the DEAI Committee for 2017-2018

At the AGM held on 2nd November a new DEAI Committee was elected. It is pleasing to announce that the members of this year’s Committee are:

Chair – Jose Koppelman-Guthrie

Deputy Chair – Lorraine Lindsay

Secretary – Not yet appointed

Treasurer – Emilie Ripinskis

Membership Secretary – Emilie Ripinskis (with support from Nicole Ripinskis)

Committee member / Flinders Uni representative – Charmaine Mahar

Committee member – Rob Peake

Committee members – Susan Benjamin

Committee member – Debbie Knowles

Committee member – Rachael Griffiths

Committee member – Lisa Jardin (Newsletter)

Committee member – Sharlene Wooster

Committee member – Maria Aydin

Committee members – Steve Sampson

Student member – Deb Green

Student member – Caillin Lakin

A warm welcome to you all. We look forward to another great year, which sees our profession continue to grow bigger and stronger.