The DEAI Committee

The DEAI committee meets monthly. DEAI members can request the meeting minutes by contacting

For information on the roles of committee members, please see: DEAI Committee Members’ Roles and Responsibilities – updated 2019

The 2023 committee comprises:

Name Role Place of employment
Katharine Annear Chair/ Public Officer Flinders University/A Different Mind
Barb Cook Deputy Chair NeuroDiversity Hub, Spectrum Women
Lauren Scutcheon Secretary Department for Child Protection / Differently Me
Marco Iammarino Treasurer Baptist Care SA
Mary Ogle Professional Development Officer Progressive Pathways- Developmental Educator
Amanda Webster Committee Member University of Wollongong
Daisy Hoskin Committee Member Community Assist
Jacqui Cossutta Committee Member Bedford Services
Adrienne Sinnamon Committee Member Astute Therapy
Michelle Bellon Committee Member Flinders University
Nick Kakoliris Committee Member Allora Options
Caroline Ellison Committee Member Uni SA
Sarah Baillie Committee Member Strive Disability Support Services
Andrew Crowden Committee Member AJ Holistic